Faculty and Staff

Administration

Anita Brouse good       PRINCIPAL – Mrs. Anita Brouse

               abrouse@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm

ddd

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Mrs. Anne Klegraefe

office@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm


ddd

                   BUSINESS MANAGER – Ms. Kathleen Bartlett

            401-848-4300 or

             kbartlett@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


ddd

Faculty:

 

                                 PRE-S – Ms. Teri Pietro

                                   tpietro@allsaintsacademy.org

                                 PRE-S  TEACHING ASSISTANT: Mrs. Ellen Brady

 

 

     PRE-K TEAM LEADERMs. Dawn Grinnell, Director

ddd

PRE-K – Ms. Dawn Grinnell

dgrinnell@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

 

PRE-K TEACHING ASSISTANT: Ms. Sylvia Perez 

ddd

PRIMARY TEAM – Team Leader:  Mrs. Dianne Green

ddd

a

KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Dianne Green

dgreen@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd-right: 20px;

a

KINDERGARTEN TEACHING ASSISTANT – Ms. Linda Lundy

llundy@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


a

                  GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jaclyn Hatef

            jhatef@allsaintsacademy.org

 

a

                GRADE 2 – Mrs. Tanya Banal

          tbanal@allsaintsacademy.org

margin-right: 20px;

ddd

ELEMENTARY TEAM – Mrs. Gay Gullison, Team Leader

ddd

a

GRADE 3 – Mrs. Barbara Thompson

bthompson@allsaintsacademy.org

             GRADE 4 – Mrs. Tracey Clarke

              tclarke@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

GRADE 5 – Ms. Gay Gullison

ggullison@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

d

dd

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM – Mrs. Ann Villareal, Team Leader

ddd

a

                     SCIENCE AND MATH – Mrs. Anne Marie Sornberger

               asornberger@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

a

ENGLISH AND RELIGION – Mrs. Ann Villareal

avillareal@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


a

                       SOCIAL STUDIES – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

               kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

SPECIALS TEAM

ddd

a

ART – Ms. Joanne Murrman

jmurrman@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                       SPANISH: – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

               kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                       MUSIC – Mrs. Lori McDowell

                         lmcdowell@allsaintsacademy.org

                      a

                        TECHNOLOGY – Fab Newport, Ms. Josie Michaud and Mr. Luke 

                         PHYSICAL EDUCATION – Ms. Jackie Lee

d

dd

 

ddd

HEAD TEACHERS – Mrs. Dianne Green and Mrs. Ann Villareal

 

Support Staff:


a

CUSTODIAL SERICES: Mr. Peter Grimm

ddd


a
d
a

DIRECTOR of EXTENDED DAY: Ms. Sylvia Perez

DIRECTOR of SUMMER CAMP PROGRAMS :  Mrs. Ann Villareal

ddd

a