Faculty and Staff

Administration

Anita Brouse good       PRINCIPAL – Mrs. Anita Brouse

                    abrouse@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm

ddd

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Mrs. Anne Klegraefe

office@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm


ddd

BUSINESS MANAGER – Ms. Kathleen Bartlett

401-848-4300 or

kbartlett@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


ddd

Faculty:

PRE-KMs. Dawn Grinnell, Director

ddd

PRE-K – Ms. Dawn Grinnell

dgrinnell@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

 

PRE-K TEACHING ASSISTANTS: Ms. Sylvia Perez and Mrs. Ellen Brady

ddd

PRIMARY TEAM – Team Leader:  Mrs. Dianne Green

ddd

a

KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Dianne Green

dgreen@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd-right: 20px;

a

KINDERGARTEN TEACHING ASSISTANT – Ms. Linda Lundy

llundy@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


a

GRADE 1 – Ms. Kristen Rezendes

krezendes@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

a

GRADE 2 – Mrs. Tanya Banal

tbanal@allsaintsacademy.org

margin-right: 20px;

ddd

ELEMENTARY TEAM – Mrs. Gay Gullison, Team Leader

ddd

a

GRADE 3/4 multi-age  – Mrs. Barbara Thompson

bthompson@allsaintsacademy.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT – Ms. Lyndi Brewer

ddd

GRADE 5 – Mrs. Gay Gullison

ggullison@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

d

dd

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM – Mrs. Ann Villareal, Team Leader

ddd

a

                        SCIENCE AND MATH – Mr. Daniel Parks

                dparks@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

a

ENGLISH AND RELIGION – Mrs. Ann Villareal

avillareal@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


a

                       SOCIAL STUDIES – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

               kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

SPECIALS TEAM

ddd

a

ART – Mrs. Joanne Murrman

jmurrman@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                       SPANISH: – Ms. Karine Noack

               knoack@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                       MUSIC – Mrs. Lori McDowell

                         lmcdowell@allsaintsacademy.org

                      a

                        TECHNOLOGY – Fab Newport, Ms. Josie Michaud

                         PHYSICAL EDUCATION – Ms. Catherine Caruso

d

dd

 

ddd

HEAD TEACHERS – Mrs. Dianne Green and Mrs. Ann Villareal

 

Support Staff:


a

CUSTODIAL SERVICES – Mrs. Kori Steinhouse

                                                      Mr. Peter Grimm

ddd


a
d
a

DIRECTOR of EXTENDED DAY: Ms. Sylvia Perez

DIRECTOR of SUMMER CAMP PROGRAMS :  Mrs. Ann Villareal

ddd

a