Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal Brouse

PRINCIPALMrs. Anita Brouse

abrouse@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Anne Klegraefe

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTMrs. Anne Klegraefe

office@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Kathleen Bartlett

BUSINESS MANAGER – Ms. Kathleen Bartlett

401-848-4300   or   kbartlett@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Pre Program

Ms. Teri

PRE-School – Ms. Teri Pietro

tpietro@allsaintsacademy.org

 

PRE-K TEAM LEADER –

Ms. Dawn Grinnell, Director

Ms. Dawn

PRE-K Ms. Dawn Grinnell

dgrinnell@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Ms. Sarah

PRE-K TEACHING ASSISTANT – Ms. Sarah Marcus

smarcus@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Primary Program

PRIMARY TEAM LEADER –

Mrs. Dianne Green

Mrs. Dianne Green

KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Dianne Green

dgreen@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Lundy

KINDERGARTEN TEACHING ASSISTANT Ms. Linda Lundy

llundy@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Hatef

GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jaclyn Hatef

jhatef@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Ms. Viveiros

GRADE 2 – Ms. Maureen Viveiros

mviveiros@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Elementary Program

ELEMENTARY TEAM LEADER –

Ms. Gay Gullison

Ms. Gullison

GRADE 5 – Ms. Gay Gullison

ggullison@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Gretchen Everin

GRADE 3 – Mrs. Gretchen Everin

geverin@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mrs. Tracey Clarke

GRADE 4 – Mrs. Tracey Clarke

tclarke@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Middle School Program

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM LEADER –

Mrs. Ann Villareal

Mrs. Ann Villareal

ENGLISH & RELIGION – Mrs. Ann Villareal

avillareal@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mr. Kirk Vidotto

                    SOCIAL STUDIES – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

 

Mr. Thombs

GRADE 7 – Dr.  Mike Thombs

mthombs@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Special Programs

 

PRIMARY & ELEMENTARY ARTMs. Joanne Murrman

jmurrman@allsaintsacademy.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL ART & STEAM Mr. Gianni Luvera

gluvera@allsaintsacademy.org

 

SPANISH – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

 

MUSIC – Ms. Molly McCaffrey

 

TECHNOLOGY – Fab Newport, Ms. Josie Michaud

jmichaud@allsaintsacademy.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION – Ms. Mary Kate Toracinta

 


Camp Program

 

Mrs. Ann Villareal

DIRECTOR of SUMMER CAMP PROGRAMS – Mrs. Ann Villareal

avillareal@allsaintsacademy.org

 


Support Staff

 

CUSTODIAL SERVICES – Mr. Peter Grimm

 

DIRECTOR of EXTENDED DAY – Ms. Maureen Viveiros