Faculty & Staff

Administration

Anita Brouse good       PRINCIPAL – Mrs. Anita Brouse

               abrouse@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm

ddd

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Mrs. Anne Klegraefe

office@allsaintsacademy.org

mmm


ddd

                   BUSINESS MANAGERMs. Kathleen Bartlett

            401-848-4300   or   kbartlett@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


ddd

Pre Program

 

                                PRE-S – Ms. Teri Pietro

                                   tpietro@allsaintsacademy.org

                                PRE-S  TEACHING ASSISTANT – Mrs. Ellen Brady

 

 

     PRE-K TEAM LEADERMs. Dawn Grinnell, Director

ddd

PRE-K Ms. Dawn Grinnell

dgrinnell@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                                  PRE-K TEACHING ASSISTANT – Ms. Sylvia Perez 

ddd

 

    Primary Program

     PRIMARY TEAM LEADER Mrs. Dianne Green

ddd

a

KINDERGARTEN Mrs. Dianne Green

dgreen@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd-right: 20px;

a

KINDERGARTEN TEACHING ASSISTANT Ms. Linda Lundy

llundy@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                   GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jaclyn Hatef

            jhatef@allsaintsacademy.org

a

                   GRADE 2 Ms. Maureen Viveiros

ddd

 

    Elementary Program

   ELEMENTARY TEAM LEADER Mrs. Gay Gullison

 

                    GRADE 3 Mrs. Gretchen Everin

 

            GRADE 4 – Mrs. Tracey Clarke

              tclarke@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

GRADE 5 Ms. Gay Gullison

ggullison@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

 

    Middle School Program

           MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM LEADERMrs. Ann Villareal

d

ddd

a

ENGLISH & RELIGIONMrs. Ann Villareal

avillareal@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd


a

                    SOCIAL STUDIES – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

               kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

 

                    GRADE 7Mr.  Mike Thombs

ddd

 

    Special Programs

ddd

a

PRIMARY & ELEMENTARY ARTMs. Joanne Murrman

jmurrman@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

                   MIDDLE SCHOOL ART & STEAM Mr. Gianni Luvera

 

                   SPANISH – Mr. Kirk Vidotto

               kvidotto@allsaintsacademy.org

ddd

                   MUSICMs. Kristina Stuopis

                      a

                  TECHNOLOGYFab Newport, Ms. Josie Michaud

 

                  PHYSICAL EDUCATIONYoung World

d

dd

Head Teachers

             Mrs. Dianne Green  &  Mrs. Ann Villareal

 

 

Camp Staff

 

DIRECTOR of SUMMER CAMP PROGRAMS – Mrs. Ann Villareal

 

Support Staff

 

CUSTODIAL SERVICES – Mr. Peter Grimm

ddd

DIRECTOR of EXTENDED DAY – Ms. Sylvia Perez

ddd

a